Back to Events

Location:

Date:
May 1, 2019 to May 4, 2019
Time:
9:00am to 10:00pm

Register Here

WEBINAR: Study Law in the UK - A Brief Overview

Interested in a career in Law, why not apply to law school in the UK!  Our webinar “Study Law in the UK: A Brief Overview” will cover all the information you need to know to make an informed decision about applying to Law School in the UK! 

Join us to hear about the benefits of working with CLFA and the opportunities that are available at UK Law Schools!  

Our Agenda for the webinar includes the following: 

  • WHO IS CLFA? 
  • WHY STUDY IN THE UK? 
  • TYPES OF LAW DEGREES 
  • NEXT STEPS 

Want to learn more?  Sign up for one of our sessions to join the conversation! 

Wednesday May 1st 

  • 13:00 AST/ 12:00 EST/ 10:00 MST/ 9:00 PST 
  • 18:00 AST/ 17:00 EST/ 15:00 MST/ 13:00 PST 
  • 23:00 AST/ 22:00 EST/ 20:00 MST/ 19:00 PST 

Saturday May 4th 

  • 16:00 AST/ 15:00 EST/ 13:00 MST/ 12:00 PST 
  • 21:00 AST/ 20:00 EST/ 18:00 MST/ 17:00 PST 

We look forward to meeting you Online!