Back to Events

Date:
March 4, 2020 to April 8, 2020
Time:
6:00pm to 7:00pm

WEBINAR: Study Law in the UK - A Brief Overview

 

 

EXTENDED BY POPULAR DEMAND!!!  

If you’re interested in law as a career, we encourage you to consider the UK as an option!

Our webinar “Study Law in the UK: A Brief Overview” will cover all the information you need to know to make an informed decision about applying to Law School in the UK.

Join us to hear about the benefits of working with Canada Law From Abroad and the opportunities that are available at UK Law Schools! 

Our Agenda for the webinar includes the following topics: 

  • WHO IS CANADA LAW FROM ABROAD?
  • WHY STUDY IN THE UK?
  • TYPES OF LAW DEGREES
  • ACCREDITATION
  • NEXT STEPS 

Want to learn more?  Sign up for one of our sessions to join the conversation!  

  • Wednesday April 1st

13:00 AST/ 12:00 EST/ 10:00 MST/ 9:00 PST   

  • Wednesday April 1st

19:00 AST/ 18:00 EST/ 16:00 MST/ 15:00 PST

  • Friday April 3rd

13:00 AST/ 12:00 EST/ 10:00 MST/ 9:00 PST   

  • Saturday April 4th

13:00 AST/ 12:00 EST/ 10:00 MST/ 9:00 PST 

  • Saturday April 4th

19:00 AST/ 18:00 EST/ 16:00 MST/ 15:00 PST

  • Wednesday April 8th

13:00 AST/ 12:00 EST/ 10:00 MST/ 9:00 PST 

  • Wednesday April 8th

19:00 AST/ 18:00 EST/ 16:00 MST/ 15:00 PST

Please register your interest in the form below, and choose your timeslot through the webinar link on the Thank You page.