Join the Online Info Sessions with City, University of London

City, University of London is hosting online info sessions. Join the sessions to learn more about studying at CityU and have the opportunity to ask questions about the Graduate Entry LLB and the distance learning LLM in International Business Law.

International Business Law (distance learning) LLM online session: Friday 8th December 2017, 13:30 - 14:30 (GMT), 8:30 - 9:30 (EST)

Graduate Entry LLB (GE LLB) online session: Friday 8th December 2017, 16:00 - 17:00 (GMT), 11:00 – 12:00 (EST)

To join the session, register here.

Not sure if you are interested in applying to the City, University of London? Check out their page or contact a CLFA advisor.

Download
© Copyright 2017 Canada Law From Abroad. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms | Sitemap
  • Website by