LLM Webinar: Time Change Tuesday January 30th

We have had to change the time of the LLM- YES MA- NO “DEGREES OF DIFFERENCE" Webinar on Tuesday January 30th. The new time will be 9:00 PST/ 12:00 EST/ 13:00 AST/17:00 GMT.

We hope that you will be able to join us to explore the career possibilities that come out of completing a LLM degree!

Confirm the times and dates of the webinar, and register here!

We look forward to you joining us!

Download
© Copyright 2017 Canada Law From Abroad. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms | Sitemap
  • Website by