University of Southampton Law School Webinar

Are you interested in applying to the University of Southampton, or already holding an offer from the law school? Interested in finding out more about the law school, the Canadian student law society, and life at Southampton? Join this webinar hosted by the Law school to hear from current students and alumni.

The webinar will take place on Thursday May 10that 8:00 PST/ 11:00 EST/ 16:00 BST

If you are interested in attending, please register here.

Interested in learning more about the University of Southampton, check out their webpage.

Want to learn more about law school in the UK? Sign up for an advisor today!

Download
© 2018 Canada Law From Abroad. All rights reserved. | Privacy | Terms | Cookies | Sitemap
  • Website by